Students & Families

At TBA, our students, their families, and community members help to guide and shape the education that their young learners receive. It is for this reason that we make every effort to reach out and engage them in every aspect of TBA culture, and value their feedback, involvement, and the love that they provide our students.

Resources:

First

Last

Email

Department

Room #

Andrews Malcolm mandrews2@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads 301
Andrews Madeleine mandrews6@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads 304
Andrews Casey cmoir@bostonpublicschools.org ELA 316
Arase Susan sarase@bostonpublicschools.org Nurse Health Suite
BZ – Murphy Brianna brmurphy@wearesa.org Scholar Athlete – Bear Zone 99
B.A.M. Becoming A Man 100A
Beller Aaron abeller@bostonpublicschools.org Path/ CLINICAL PATH office
Bennett Wasadrey wurban@bostonpublicschools.org SEI – ELA 208
Bethel Khelmon kbethel@bostonpublicschools.org History 307
Biemer Rachel rchess@bostonpublicschools.org Science 103
Boekholder McKenzie mboekholder@bostonpublicschools.org Science N110
Boeri Andrea aboeri@bostonpublicschools.org SSD-10th 315B
Breen Janet jbreen2@bostonpublicschools.org Technology/Registrar 105A
Broderick Joan jbroderick@bostonpublicschools.org SpEd Service Coordinator Sped Office
Brown Raul rbrown2@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads 305A
Brown Jenna jwhite4@bostonpublicschools.org ELA N124
Brunelle April abrunelle@bostonpublicschools.org SSD – 6th Respect Office 1
Buckley Brian bbuckley@bostonpublicschools.org PE/ Athletic Coord. Gym
Camah Jamaal jcamah@bostonpublicschools.org SPED Director Sped Office
Campbell Belinda bcampbell@bostonpublicschools.org Speech 312A
Casado Ramon rcasado@bostonpublicschools.org Discipline – 6th/7th 115A
Chiariello Anthony achiariello@bostonpublicschools.org Chief Academic Officer 215A
Ciesluk Jay jciesluk@bostonpublicschools.org Technology 105
Citrin Robin rcitrin@bostonpublicschools.org SEI/Science 215
City Year 112
Clark Maggie mclark@bostonpublicschools.org Head Admin. Asst. Main Office
Cleary Patrick pcleary@bostonpublicschools.org Chief Admin Officer-Office 3 Respect Main
Cohn Allison acohn@bostonpublicschools.org ELA N114
Costa Alessandro acosta@techboston.org Technology Director Library
DeLaura Mary Susan mdelaura@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads 305B
Desai Justin jdesai@bostonpublicschools.org Math 319
Descartes Jessica jdescartes@bostonpublicschools.org SSD – SEI 210
Driscoll Cris cdriscoll@bostonpublicschools.org ELA 312
Dugan Matthew mdugan@bostonpublicschools.org Science 311
Dumais Alise adumais@bostonpublicschools.org SSD – 7th N115A
Duran Claudette cduran2@bostonpublicschools.org ELA Library
Dzerkacz Joe jdzerkacz@bostonpublicschools.org MATH 205
Evans John jevans@bostonpublicschools.org Discipline 309A
Feagin Jerrilyn jfeagin@bostonpublicschools.org SpEd – Admin Asst Sped Office
Fleming Mary Jo mfleming@techboston.org Curriculum Coach 105A
Foley Pamela phinkle@bostonpublicschools.org Librarian
Gilbert Shaina sgilbert@bostonpublicschools.org SEI – SIFE 207
Gordon Shaunice sgordon4@bostonpublicschools.org ELA N109
Grace Sareeda sgrace2@bostonpublicschools.org History 303
Griggs Emily egriggs@bostonpublicschools.org Math Math Ctr.
Guggenheimer Laura lguggenheimer@bostonpublicschools.org Math 214
Hagen Jasmin jhagen@bostonpublicschools.org CLINICAL Crossroads Guid. Ctr.
Halmo Eliza eliza@harlemlacrosse.org Harlem Lacrosse Respect back office
Hamdan Yusuf yhamdan@bostonpublicschools.org History 202
Henderson Martine mhenderson@bostonpublicschools.org History 308
Hollins Aaron ahollins@bostonpublicschools.org Head Custodian Basement
Hough Jenny jhough@bostonpublicschools.org Math 318
Hughes Lianne lhugheshackelford@bostonpublic.org History 309
Jacoby Stu sjacoby@bostonpublicschools.org CLINICAL Guid. Ctr.
Jean Renel rjean2@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads Discipline 300
Jean Roodly rjean@bostonpublicschools.org French 213
Jean-Baptiste Vanessa vjeanbaptiste@bostonpublicschools.org Science N101
Jones Jamari jjones14@bostonpublicschools.org College Center SSD 12th College Ctr.
Kelton Jillian jsmith8@bostonpublicschools.org SSD – Director Office
Kissel Heather hkissel@bostonpublicschools.org Spanish 212
Kistler Maura mcleary@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads 302
Kmetz Emily ekmetz@bostonpublicschools.org Math Math Ctr.
La Manna Antonio alamanna@bostonpublicschools.org Computer 111
Lafond Gretchen glafond@bostonpublicschools.org ELA N125
Lipsett Blake blipsett@bostonpublicschools.org Reading/ ESL 207A
Lockley Amanda alockley@bostonpublicschools.org Math Math Ctr.
Logan Max (Ernst) elogan@bostonpublicschools.org Technology Library
Lopez Jonathan jlopez6@bostonpublicschools.org Technology Library
Louis James jlouis@bostonpublicschools.org Science 315
Love Keith klove@bostonpublicschools.org Co-Headmaster 1st Floor Main
Lydon Ruthie (Lauren) laframe@bostonpublicschools.org SSD – 9th 100C
Lynch Marrisa Science 300
Mannion Celeste ccoleman@bostonpublicschools.org Science 314
McCarthy David dmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org Math 321
McNamara Pat pmcnamara@bostonpublicschools.org History/ESL 216B
Mills Lem lmills2@bostonpublicschools.org Path/ CLINICAL 116A
Milton Tanisha tmilton@bostonpublicschools.org History N126
Mirville Milord mmirville@bostonpublicschools.org SSD- 10th 315A
Monteiro Bruno bmonteiro3@bostonpublicschools.org Math Math Ctr.
Morrison Jen jlamb@bostonpublicschools.org Reading Specialist Guid. Ste.
Moskowitz Helen hmoskowitz@bostonpublicschools.org ELA N102
Motta Paula pmotta@bostonpublicschools.org ELA 320
Muhlstein Scott smuhlstein@bostonpublicschools.org HS History 201
Narvaez Amy anarvaez@bostonpublicschools.org Discipline Small Gym Office
Naughton Susan snaughton@bostonpublicschools.org ELA 116
Nicholas Kwami Paraprofessional Focus Room
Nicol Jennifer jnicol@bostonpublicschools.org Director of Innovation 206
Noel Phil MS Math Math Center
Patilla Valencia vpatilla@bostonpublicschools.org ELA 205
Pavidis Kelly khunter@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads 306A
Pontbriand Bruce bpontbriand@bostonpublicschools.org History/HR 110
Provenzano Karen kprovenzano@bostonpublicschools.org ELA 317
Rackauskas Julie jrackauskas@bostonpublicschools.org Art 101
Rene Jean jrene@bostonpublicschools.org SEI/Math 323
Renzi Lisa lrenzi@bostonpublicschools.org History N113
Rieffanaugh Ruth rrieffanaugh@bostonpublicschools.org Technology 106
Rivera Gisely grivera5@bostonpublicschools.org PATH Support 116A
Roy Lorna lroy@bostonpublicschools.org SEI – SIFE 216A
Sakellariou Shannon ssakellariou@bostonpublicschools.org ESL 211
School Police Police Office
Scudder Jihad jscudder@bostonpublicschools.org Math Center Suffolk
Seapker Jason jseapker@bostonpublicschools.org PE Gym
Sheffield Antwain asheffield@bostonpublicschools.org SSD – 8th
Sherred Jim jsherred@bostonpublicschools.org Science 322
Smith Johanna jsmith26@bostonpublicschools.org Digital Art 107
Spellman Elissa espellman@btbg.org Breakthrough 100A
Stanojevich Cristina cstanojevich@bostonpublicschools.org Math & Science N103
Sullivan Mary msullivan3@bostonpublicschools.org SESS (p/t) Sped Office
Sylvia Kenny ksylvia@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads 300
Teneus Roody rteneus@bostonpublicschools.org Discipline Office 100C
Theriault Joe jtheriault@bostonpublicschools.org Crossroads Lead 300
Travers Kristen ktravers@bostonpublicschools.org Nurse (p/t) Health Suite
Tuitt Jane jane.tuitt@codman.org Codman Sq Health 2nd Fl
Turin Marsha mturin@bostonpublicschools.org Science 313
Vernazza Nora nvernazza@bostonpublicschools.org Co-Headmaster 315A
Wagner Leah lwagner@bostonpublicschools.org HS ELA 306B
Ward Micheal mward3@bostonpublicschools.org HS Math 310
White Matt mwhite2@bostonpublicschools.org Math 104
Wilkins Denise dwilkins@bostonpublicschools.org SEI – Science 209
Witsil Dan dwitsil@bostonpublicschools.org Science N111
Worthy Elizabeth eworthy@bostonpublicschools.org Clinical Team Guid. Ste
Yang Stephen Syang2@bostonpublicschools.org ELA 204
Zaubi Aaron azaubi@bostonpublicschools.org Engineering 102
Coming Soon